General Managers

(As of Thursday, Feb 15 2018)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Anaheim         Dan Rudd Reborn           7A6AE56F         danielrudd4@gmail.com
Winnipeg        Chuck Clark               2710636E         theolechuckster@hotmail.com
Boston          Anthony Curatolo          795379CF         nyghtwyng@gmail.com
Buffalo         Dr. Richard Painter       MSN              richard_painter@hotmail.com
Calgary         Chris Bresser             7CEAD3C6         cbresser@rogers.com
Carolina        Chadwick Wisengaard       MSN              pudge119@hotmail.com
Chicago         Kevin Lapointe            76ACF7A5         changed@hotmail.com
Colorado        Brodie Ellis              266CF618         brodie_ellis@hotmail.com
Dallas          Daddy WhoreBuck§          MSN              devin.decastro77@gmail.com
Detroit         Taylor Arcaini                             taylorarcaini31@yahoo.com
Edmonton        Andrew Bradley            7531E67B         abdraftsman@hotmail.com
Florida         Mike Clarke               2B274262         cehlpanthers@gmail.com
LosAngeles      Steve Laundrie            766402EA         skylark_ss@hotmail.com
Montreal        "Sober" Josh Gordon       MSN              jgwhat@hotmail.com
Nashville       Jeff Smallz               7572484D         jeff_smallz@hotmail.com
New Jersey      Shawn Lawrence            748446C7         shawnlawrence_86@hotmail.com
Islanders       White Skinny              750BC4B8         cehlislanders@outlook.com
Rangers         Mark "Pick EM" Mead       269B5EB7         marshmead@hotmail.com
Ottawa          Colin March               2B274262         cehlottawa@gmail.com
Philly          Dave Biskup                                davidbiskup@hotmail.com
Phoenix         Jeremy Wall               76A2DB7C         jeremy_wall@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh      Mike Osterloh             7A0B0A1A         moster22@optonline.net
St. Louis       Cory Williams             MSN              corywa@gmail.com
San Jose        Matt Fair                 MSN              matthew_fair@hotmail.ca
Tampa Bay       Pierre Ouellette          MSN              slayer_200@hotmail.com
Toronto         Mark Kostovski            7AEDEFF7         kostovskim7@gamil.com
Vancouver       Not Tiger Williams        7561F859         coryofadown@hotmail.com
Washington      The Curse of Grant        7672A14D         grant3@gmail.com
Columbus        Todd Parry                7611010A         parry_todd@hotmail.com
Minnesota       Jake Mednick                               james.mednick@gmail.com


Email All GMs